For everyone who like it a bit visual, this is what it should look like:
This is what you see in the ACP in the user administration part.
so when you want to delete a user and also ban their email for example, you hit submit
then you get a confirmation screen
if you press yes, you will get the following message
and you can see the deletion and the ban in the log